Skip to content

Board of Directors

Seneca Regional Port District

Stephen Spangler, Chair
Craig Hepner,  Vice Chair
Steve Haines, Secretary
Fran Kasten, Member
John Lamb, Member
Michael Marchiando, Member
Open, pending Governor’s appointment
Joe Green, General Manager

Seneca Port Operating

Joe Green, President
Michael Marchiando, Vice President
Peg Berta, Secretary
John Lamb, Member
Tom Raibley, Member
Stephen Spangler, Member
Craig Hepner, Member

Seneca Regional Port District

Install Seneca Regional Port District - DEV

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”